YONGMAO HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 200510649K) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (the "Company")

CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of the Company wishes to announce the following changes to the Board and Board Committees of the Company with effect from 7 October 2024:

APPOINTMENT OF NON-EXECUTIVE AND INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

Mr Tan Eng Ann ("Mr Tan") has been appointed as Non-Executive and Independent Director of the Company, Chairman of Nominating Committee, and member of Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee. The Board considers Mr Tan to be independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited.

Details of the appointment of Mr Tan as required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual are set out in a separate announcement made today.

CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Following the aforesaid appointment, the new composition of the Board and Board Committees with effect from 7 October 2024 shall be as follows:

Board

Mr Sun Zhao Lin : Executive Chairman and Executive Director
Ms Tian Ruo Nan : Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Mr Ng San Tiong : Deputy Chairman, Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director

Mr Sun Tian : Executive Director

Mr Hoon Chee Wai: Non-Executive and Lead Independent DirectorMr Soh Chun Bin: Non-Executive and Independent DirectorMr Tan Eng Ann: Non-Executive and Independent Director

Audit Committee

Mr Hoon Chee Wai : Chairman Mr Soh Chun Bin : Member Mr Tan Eng Ann : Member

Nominating Committee

Mr Tan Eng Ann : Chairman Mr Hoon Chee Wai : Member Mr Soh Chun Bin : Member

Remuneration Committee

Mr Soh Chun Bin : Chairman
Mr Hoon Chee Wai : Member
Mr Tan Eng Ann : Member

By Order of the Board

Cheok Hui Yee Company Secretary 7 October 2024