YONGMAO HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 200510649K) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (the "Company")

CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of the Company wishes to announce that the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company shall be as follows with effect from 29 July 2024 following the retirement of Dr Steve Lai Mun Fook as Non-Executive and Independent Director of the Company:

Board

Mr Sun Zhao Lin (Executive Chairman and Executive Director)
Ms Tian Ruo Nan (Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director)
Mr Ng San Tiong (Deputy Chairman, Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director)
Mr Sun Tian (Executive Director)
Mr Hoon Chee Wai (Non-Executive and Lead Independent Director)
Mr Soh Chun Bin (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Audit Committee

Mr Hoon Chee Wai (Chairman) Mr Soh Chun Bin (Member)

Nominating Committee

Mr Hoon Chee Wai (Member) Mr Soh Chun Bin (Member)

Remuneration Committee

Mr Soh Chun Bin (Chairman) Mr Hoon Chee Wai (Member)

Pursuant to the Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST, the Company is in the process of sourcing for suitable candidate and shall endeavour to find the replacement of Dr Steve Lai Mun Fook within two months, but in any case not later than three months from his date of cessation.

By Order of the Board

Siau Kuei Lian Company Secretary

12 July 2024